The Team

Speed, accuracy and reliability of our solutions along with our personalised service

We constantly give advice which is the most suitable taking into consideration your personal or company profile.

Speed, accuracy and reliability of our solutions along with our personalised service are additonal values offered to help fill your needs.

Meet our team of professionals who wuill be dealing with you.

Our installation

The Team

Santi Casadó
Broker / Management
santicasado@segurnou.com

Bruno Sancho
Broker / Resp. Dpto. Comercial
 runo@segurnou.com

Albert Maté
Broker / Resp. Dpto. Comercial
amate@segurnou.com

Encarna Marin
Head of Administration
encarna@segurnou.com 

Marc Casadó
Administration Department
mcasado@segurnou.cat

Marga Martinez
Portfolio and Head Department Customer Care
marga@segurnou.com

Pilar Vidal
Department attention and wallet
pilar@segurnou.com

Joana Garcia
Resp. Dep. Claims and Claims Various
joana@segurnou.com

Silvia Martinez
Departments Sinistros Cars
silvia@segurnou.com

Sandra Rodriguez
Department Production
sandra@segurnou.com

Joan Sas
Department responsible production (ESTIVILL)
jsas@segurnou.com 

Óscar Casadó
Commercial Production Department
oscar@segurnou.com